More share buttons
Share with your friends










Submit

Employee Directory

NameExt.PositionEmail
Adams, Ronnie2015Maintenance Supervisorradams@sampsoncc.edu
Ammons, WalterInstructor, Truck Driver Trainingwammons@sampsoncc.edu
Bass, Chet7001Department Chair of Applied Animal Sciencecbass@sampsoncc.edu
Batts-Rodriguez, KellyInstructor, Associate Degree Nursing
Bautista, Leslie2001Receptionist/Support Stafflbautista@sampsoncc.edu
Baxter, Hannah6009Early Collegehbaxter@sampsoncc.edu
Baxter, Dr. Susan2502Division Chair of Education Programs/QEP Directorsbaxter@sampsoncc.edu
Black, AmyInstructor, Academy of Continuing Excellence (ACE)ablack@sampsoncc.edu
Bradshaw, Amanda2032Dean of Workforce Development & Continuing Educationjbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu
Bradshaw, Robin6511Coordinator/Instructor - Unlicensed Health Care Programs (WD&CE)rbradshaw@sampsoncc.edu
Brake, Nancy3510Instructor, Life Sciencesnbrake@sampsoncc.edu
Brewington, Holly2022Director of Admissionshbrewington@sampsoncc.edu
Brown, Katie4010Director of Customized Training & Occupational Ext. Programming (WD&CE)kbrown@sampsoncc.edu
Brown, MarkInstructor, Welding Technologymbrown@sampsoncc.edu
Burns, Susan5508Lead Instructor, Sciencesburns@sampsoncc.edu
Capps, Wanda6510Division Chair of Health Programswcapps@sampsoncc.edu
Caraway, Laura3503Instructor, English/SECHS Liaisonlcaraway@sampsoncc.edu
Carter, Melissa4001Administrative Assistant - Workforce Development & Continuing Educationmcarter@sampsoncc.edu
Carwise, Alisha6506Instructor, Practical Nursingacarwise@sampsoncc.edu
Cashwell, Reuben7001Instructor, Industrial Systems Technologyrcashwell@sampsoncc.edu
Coe, Torwanna2503Instructor, Educationtcoe@sampsoncc.edu
Daughtery, Beth5501Division Secretary - Arts & Sciencesbdaughtery@sampsoncc.edu
Davis, Kim 2029Financial Aid Assistantkdavis@sampsoncc.edu
Eavenson, Jennifer5513Instructor, Mathemathicsjeavenson@sampsoncc.edu
Edge, Krystle6514Instructor, Associate Degree Nursingkedge@sampsoncc.edu
Edwards, Kristina6502Instructor, Practical Nursingkedwards@sampsoncc.edu
Eichberg, Ciera6015Early Collegeceichberg@sampsoncc.edu
Eichberg, Ken6005Early Collegekeichberg@sampsoncc.edu
Ezzell, Melissa3509Instructor, Mathemathicsmezzell@sampsoncc.edu
Faison-Stevens, LaVoice3519Director of College & Career Readinesslstevens@sampsoncc.edu
Frazier, Jason5502Instructor, Englishjfrazier@sampsoncc.edu
Garner, ShaneitaInstructor, College & Career Readinesssgarner@sampsoncc.edu
Gillespie, Anna6020Early Collegeagillespie@sampsoncc.edu
Gillespie, Perry2018Career & College Promise (CCP) Coordinatorpgillespie@sampsoncc.edu
Godwin, Pam3009Bookstore/Auxiliary Services Assistantpgodwin@sampsoncc.edu
Grady, Barney7005Department Chair of Building Construction Technologybgrady@sampsoncc.edu
Grady, Darryl3001Director of Securitydgrady@sampsoncc.edu
Gravis, Lewis5000Instructor, Sociologylgravis@sampsoncc.edu
Gray, Laura6508Instructor, Associate Degree Nursinglgray@sampsoncc.edu
Grubb, Dan2041TV Production Coordinator/PIOdgrubb@sampsoncc.edu
Hairr, Blair2021Dean of Student Servicesahairr@sampsoncc.edu
Hayes, Benita2514Department Chair of Office Administration & Medical Office Administrationbhayes@sampsoncc.edu
Herring, Sharon2507Instructor, Educationsherring@sampsoncc.edu
Holland, Tiffany6010Early Collegetholland@sampsoncc.edu
Honeycutt, Britt5507Instructor, Englishbhoneycutt@sampsoncc.edu
Horne, Lisa3004Coordinator of Auxiliary Serviceslhorne@sampsoncc.edu
Howard, Adriene3513College & Career Readiness/HRD Data Specialistahoward@sampsoncc.edu
Hudson, Betty3005Assistant Printing Technician/Assistant Equipment Coordinatorbhudson@sampsoncc.edu
Huskey, Lauren2033Department Chair of Accounting & Business Administrationlhuskey@sampsoncc.edu
Hutchins, Dr. Paul2000Administrationphutchins@sampsoncc.edu
Jackson, Amelia2027Admissions & Records Specialistajackson@sampsoncc.edu
Jackson, Kelly2014Vice President of Finance & Auxiliary Serviceskjackson@sampsoncc.edu
Jackson TommyInstructor, Truck Driver Trainingtjackson@sampsoncc.edu
Jernigan, Susan3505Instructor, Mathematicssjernigan@sampsoncc.edu
Johnson, Emily5504Instructor, Englishejohnson@sampsoncc.edu
Jones, Loreta6014Department Chair of Cosmetologyljones@sampsoncc.edu
Jones, Sheron3517Instructor - College & Career Readinesssjones@sampsoncc.edu
Jordan, Nicole2010Payroll Officer/Accounts Receivable Coordinatornjordan@sampsoncc.edu
Kemmer, Bill2508Computer Systems Technicianbkemmer@sampsoncc.edu
Kemmer, Toledo4003Workforce Development Specialisttkemmer@sampsoncc.edu
Kennedy, B.G.2501Instructor, Human Services Technologybkennedy@sampsoncc.edu
Kenny, Wanda5012Computer Lab Coordinator/Academic Success Centerwkenny@sampsoncc.edu
King, Durwood7002Instructor, Industrial Maintenancedking@sampsoncc.edu
Lane, Daphene6503Instructor, Practical Nursingdlane@sampsoncc.edu
Leggett, Sharon2026Counselersleggett@sampsoncc.edu
Lewis, KristaCashier/Business Office Assistant
Lindsey, Cornelius2521Computer Systems Technicianclindsey@sampsoncc.edu
Lloyd, Betsy2023Registrarblloyd@sampsoncc.edu
Locklear, David7004Instructor, Industrial Systems Technologydlocklear@sampsoncc.edu
Lockwood, David5010Distance Learning/Computer Systems Techniciandlockwood@sampsoncc.edu
Magill, Angela4007Department Chair of EMS (curriculum)/Coordinator of EMS - Workforce Development & Continuing Educationamagill@sampsoncc.edu
Marco, Angela5511Instructor, History/Political Scienceamarco@sampsoncc.edu
Matthis, Rex8000Department Chair of Welding Technologyrmatthis@sampsoncc.edu
McKee, Nathan7011Department Chair of Information Technology/Instructornmckee@sampsoncc.edu
McLamb, Carol5004Library Technical Assistantcmclamb@sampsoncc.edu
Melvin, April3518Instructor - College & Career Readinessamelvin@sampsoncc.edu
Merritt, Cheryl2008Accounts Payable Coordinator/Payroll Specialistcjackson@sampsoncc.edu
Negron-Lopez, Nydia3515Coordinator of College & Career Readiness/ESLngonzalez@sampsoncc.edu
Odum, Donna 5002Director of Library Servicesdodum@sampsoncc.edu
Parker, Regina6505Instructor, Associate Degree Nursingrparker@sampsoncc.edu
Parrott, Summer2011Cashier/Business Office Assistantsparrott@sampsoncc.edu
Phipps, Carole5505Division Chair of Arts & Sciences Programs/Instructor, Mathematicscphipps@sampsoncc.edu
Pope, Marion5007Coordinator of Distance Learningmpope@sampsoncc.edu
Pope, Sabrina6514Instructor, Associate Degree Nursingspope@sampsoncc.edu
Powell, Marleen2024Director of Financial Aidmpowell@sampsoncc.edu
Rackley, Jeanette2017Student Services Office Assistantjrackley@sampsoncc.edu
Raynor, Amanda4001SGA Advisor/Support Staffaraynor@sampsoncc.edu
Raynor, Hope6003Early Collegehraynor@sampsoncc.edu
Register, Ashley6500Division Secretary - Health Programsaregister@sampsoncc.edu
Rice, Bart4004Director of Small Business Centerbrice@sampsoncc.edu
Rogers, Edith2511Division Secretary - Business & Occupational Technologies Programserogers@sampsoncc.edu
Rogers, Joy5503Instructor, Communicationsjrogers@sampsoncc.edu
Rondon, Marvin2034Director of Academic Services & Institutional Effectivenessmrondon@sampsoncc.edu
Rouse, Anna4011Coordinator/Lead Instructor -
Academy of Continuing Excellence (ACE)
arouse@sampsoncc.edu
Royal, Alonza4014Director of Allied Health & HRD Programming - Workforce Development & Continuing Educationaroyal@sampsoncc.edu
Ruggles, Paul2510ITSpruggles@sampsoncc.edu
Ryals, Shelley5003Coordinator of Library Servicessryals@sampsoncc.edu
Sadvary, Karen2047Director of Internal Controlsksadvary@sampsoncc.edu
Scott, Rebecca6501Instructor, Unlicensed Health Care Programs (WD&CE)rscott@sampsoncc.edu
Shatley, Kayla2008Coordinator of Financial Serviceskshatley@sampsoncc.edu
Shillady, Cindy5512Instructor, Biologycshillady@sampsoncc.edu
Shirley, Pharris6001Instructor, Cosmetologypshirley@sampsoncc.edu
Sinclair, Shannon6025Early Collegessinclair@sampsoncc.edu
Smith, Dr. Lisa6504Instructor, Associate Degree Nursinglsmith@sampsoncc.edu
Smith, Ne'Quoya "CeCe"2044FAFSA Specialist
Smith, Dr. Tonita2025Counselor / Disability Servicestsmith@sampsoncc.edu
Smoak, Michelle6024Early Collegemsmoak@sampsoncc.edu
Stamey, Fred4002Lead Instructor - Truck Driver Training (WD&CE)fstamey@sampsoncc.edu
Stanley, Ashley6023Early Collegeastanley@sampsoncc.edu
Starling, Dr. Bill2004Vice President of Academic Affairs & Administrationbstarling@sampsoncc.edu
Stevens, Dr. Veronica6509Department Chair of Nursing/Instructor, Associate Degree Nursingvstevens@sampsoncc.edu
Sutter, Frankie2005Director of Personnel/Executive Assistant to the Presidentfsutter@sampsoncc.edu
Tousey, Angela2509Director of Information Technology Servicesatousey@sampsoncc.edu
Turlington, Lisa2042SCC Foundation Executive Directorlturlington@sampsoncc.edu
Turnage, Misti6515Instructor, Medical Assistantmturnage@sampsoncc.edu
Tyndall, Jessica6011Early Collegejtyndall@sampsoncc.edu
Warner, Angie2006Coordinator of Planning & Researchawarner@sampsoncc.edu
Warren, Amanda6022Early Collegeawarren@sampsoncc.edu
Watson, Carol4005Registrar -
Workforce Development & Continuing Education
cwatson@sampsoncc.edu
Wenrich, Janet2009Janet Wenrichjwenrich@sampsoncc.edu
West, Sharon2500Division Secretary -
Education Programs/QEP Administrative Support/BLET
swest@sampsoncc.edu
Westerbeek, Susan6006Early Collegeswesterbeek@sampsoncc.edu
Westphal, Ria5509Instructor, Humanities/Artrwestphal@sampsoncc.edu
Whaley, Aleta4013Director of Public Safety - Workforce Development & Continuing Educationawhaley@sampsoncc.edu
Wiggins, Brandon2043Foundation Assistant/Social Media Specialist/Webmasterbwiggins@sampsoncc.edu
Wiggins, Randy5005rwiggins@sampsoncc.edu
Wiley, Jennifer7009Division Chair of Business & Occupational Technologies/Dept. Chair of Criminal Justice/Director of BLETjwiley@sampsoncc.edu
Williams, Vicky2506Instructor, Office Administration & Medical Office Administrationvwilliams@sampsoncc.edu
Willoughby, Patricia2515Department Chair of Community Spanish Interpreterpwilloughby@sampsoncc.edu
Wolf, Paul5510Instructor, Psychologypwolf@sampsoncc.edu
Wrench, Phillip2516Computer Systems Technicianpwrench@sampsoncc.edu
Back

Moodle | Office 365 | WebAdvisor

Moodle logo links to Moodle homepage

WebAdvisor logo with text "register for classes, make a payment, check grades"